Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Bellmawr, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im am looking for someone who is honest trustworthy and loyal and has values and who makes thier children thier number one proity.

In her own words

I am a hard working loyal single mom of a 17 yr old son he will be 18 in Nov who means the world to me I work for an Anethesolgist and I love my job. I own my own home with a Inground pool. I also love going to the Jersey Shore in the Summer as well as a get away in the winter. I am comfortable in my own skin. Family comes first. But I have room in my heart for someone special . I am looking for someone who can be honest, who likes to go place but who is also just as happy staying home. Family is very important to me.Love to go out to a nice dinner in Center City , shopping dancing just about anything. I am very easy to get along with. I am Honest and Loyal to a fault. I have no problem getting dates my friend suggest this site just looking to meet new people outside of my circle of friends And see where it leads... I dont sweat the small stuff.I have no time for dishonest people! why lie ? The truth only comes out in the end. thank you for taking the time to read my profile . I would just like to add if you don't have a photo I will not respond . I'm not being shallow I just like to know who I talking too It's only fair . Good Luck in your search

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach and being outside or inside by the fire watching a good movie or sporting event Like to also attend Baseball & Football as well as watching on TV with that special someone

For fun

Baseball football all sporting events hight school college Pro . Staying in watching a good movie . Not into the Bar scene . being down the Jersey Shore . And Anything Summer

Last read

The New York Times , The Help and read the newspaper daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Administrative Assistant for an Anestheogolist . I love my job and have a great schedule I am off on Friday Sat and Sun and work 1/2 days on tues. The rest of the week I work 11.5 hrs per day/.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish the Best of both worlds
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Attend Mass as much as I can My Faith is very important to me . Thru God All things are possible .
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference