Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in Washington, District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a simple girl looking for a boy that can love me for all the fun and crazy things that I am :)

In her own words

I love the spice of life, trying new things and exploring new places. I don't have any hobbies per se because I enjoy lots of different things and I find that sometimes it's the little things that I love the most. . .like driving my car on a sunny day, singing along to some good ol' country music, cooking for friends and family, a nice glass of wine, travelling to new places, baseball games in the summer, napping on the beach, or star gazing on a cloudless winter night. I'm a little bit sassy and a little bit shy, independent with a stubborn streak. I love spending time with my family and friends and I'm hoping to meet someone that can appreciate and enjoy some of the same things that I do!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love the opportunity to have my own little furry friends but living in a tiny little city apartment doesn't leave much space for it!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to the area and DC has so many different places to check out that I like to try something new each time!!


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I love country music because the lyrics are emotions and feelings that ring true in my life that I can never find a way to put into words. I love reading books with happy endings to escape the sad truth that things don't always work out in real life.

For fun

you'll pretty much find me anywhere on a weekend....movies or a sporting event with friends, out to dinner with family, a roller skating rink or drive-in movie theater with my sisters.......basically i like to have fun on my days off :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric nurse which means I work with sick kids all day every day. . .and strangely enough I love it :) I work all night shifts because I like it that way and I love feeling like I've accomplished something for my pt at the end of my night!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm part of a big Italian family where everybody knows all your personal business, you treat your cousins like brothers and sisters, and our love for each other keeps us all close no matter how far away we might be.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus is the most important thing in my life and it's what gives me the strength to deal with the struggles of this crazy thing called life. But I'm just a work in progress and I'm so very very far from being perfect. . .
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Villanova University what seems like a lifetime ago but I'm a wildcat for life :) There's nothing like the Nova nation!!!