Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chocolate and peanut butter...the best combination since Saturday and Sunday.

In her own words

Hi, I'm from Chicago originally and have been living in Miami for a few years. For me, chocolate and peanut butter is the best combination since Saturday and Sunday. I am the middle child of 3, pretty easy going, and unavoidably curious. You will find that I'm a kid at heart with goals, passions, and a big appetite for spontaneous adventure. I'm looking for another kid at heart to discover South Florida and beyond with. Good character is most important to me, drive and sense of humor are also important. Not interested in games and I'm quickly turned off by drama. I work hard and love my career in marketing. On weekends and free time I like local spots, live music, beach trips at night, and I love watching sports, especially basketball--Bulls fan for life. I love food! I cook and will always try new cuisine. Family is important to me. My parents live in Sarasota, FL and I have 2 sisters back in Chicago, they are the best! I am comfortable with who I am, believe in my abilities, and know my weaknesses. Get to know me and find my playful, competitive side, I love when people challenge me in a way we can laugh about. Shoot me an email, let's see what happens. I wink sometimes when I only have a moment to check this.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like all animals pretty much. They all have personalities like people, it intrigues me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locations: Siesta Key, Anna Marie Island, Spain, Australia, the Carolina's, Chicago, Denver. Local spots: Abraxas, Wood Tavern, Fox Hole, Bardot, Duffy's, Bin No. 18, Sandwicherie, Lincoln Road, Clandestino Pub, Kork Wine Cellar.


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I grew up in Chicago so I love, love, love deep dish pizza. Recently I have become almost addicted to swimming in the morning (nothing crazy, just a casual dip), it makes my day and thus has become one of my favorite things.

For fun

I'm very random, I love to discover new things on a bike or my scooter. Anything on the water, snowboarding, I love the NBA-- big time bulls fan but I barely stand the heat...I also love concerts and places with live music. I'll try anything once

Last read

I read the newspaper online everyday, The Book of Basketball, Fifty Shades (yep), Crush It. I also peruse The Onion for some humor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do Marketing and large scale event coordination. Love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a pretty even mix of Polish and Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised loosely Catholic, I'm open minded.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference