Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | West New York, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 30 miles of Guttenberg, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am here! You're welcome! (I mean that in the most modest way...) ;)

In her own words is asking me to describe myself and my "ideal match"... I am going to try not to sound too we go: First I will describe all my negatives, so you guys run for the hills... and I will not be accused of being a fraud... I have a smart mouth, I am a sore loser, I am recently allergic to ruby red grapefruit (hopefully that is not a deal breaker..), I cannot sing, and I am not that great at advanced mathematics (by that I mean anything after the 9th grade or so)...I am also not kidding... here's the good part: I am a 28 year old Bacon guru. I am "the big sister" and that in my opinion means being a "filter" to what my parents should and should not know about the things four young men confide to "the big sister" (ages ranging 16-22).I think it’s safe to say that I am passionate about my family, friends, career and hobbies. My friends consider me to be a very good friend, and advisor. My exes would probably tell you that I am a great girl (I know this sounds sketchy...haha but I can explain) and my parents will never think you are good enough..(of course, that was a joke). As per's request...My ideal match should be educated, healthy, athletic (but not a jock), take himself not so serious, be on a solid career path (I do not care about how much you make, but you must not be "aspiring" or "in between"). It is important that you are a man of honor, and have a true sense of self. If you are the jealous type, please move on to the next profile, but if you appreciate transparency in a relationship, do write. My profile is a small description of the person that I am . My photos, my listed hobbies and dry humor is part of the real if you are interested in trying new foods, jumping off things, and occasionally getting stuck watching chick flicks with know what to do. Keep your emails respectful and honest. Thank you. XOXO Mar DISCLAIMER: WILL NOT RESPOND TO "WINKS

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I miss having a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places? well...that is a very general question...I enjoy a fine restaurant like Osteria Giotto in Montclair, can find me at Epstein's in the L.E.S. or even in a funky little place in the Midwest (while on the road for work).


Berkeley College, West Paterson, NJ

Favorite things

I am obsessed with Games of Thrones. Jeep Wranglers are my weakness, getting snowed in, that fresh off the shower feeling, Italian food, and what girl doesn't like being cuddled? so add that to the list...and an occasional Tough Mudder-esque event.

For fun

Lately I have been gone from home a anytime free time I get...I like catching up with friends by dining, mini getaways, reading a book or simply relax at home...oh yes and logging in some air hours on some Cessnas.

Last read

The Little Prince by Antoine Saint-Exupery (yes, its a children's book, however it is very insightful) I have been reading this book since the age of 7.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am Director of Marketing for a Fine Foods company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in the Dominican Republic, and raised in the beautiful neighborhood of the Lower East Side of NYC.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic. Now that I have learned more about other religions, my beliefs have been diversified.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am considering Law School...