Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Ready to get out and celebrate Spring!

In her own words

I spend more time than I probably should dancing around my apartment to ridiculous music. When I'm not doing that, I. am. awesome (true story). Other than apartment-dancing: I enjoy checking out new restaurants and bars - I'll pretty much eat anything you put on a plate, especially if you can convince me that some human culture, somewhere, eats it without dying. Bonus points if it's a place with outdoor seating so that I can people watch while I eat. I also like to run - I used to have a rule against anything more than 10 miles, but recently agreed to do a half marathon, and I've been taking trapeze lessons for over a year. I've been told that I have horrible taste in music and movies, but I think that "crap-tastic" is more accurate. I own several 90s music compilations, and lately my criteria for what I listen to on the radio is "I know the words." I'm a fan of cult classic horror movies, and also enjoy documentaries about pretty much anything - I love learning why things happened and how stuff works. I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with. This may or may not mean that you like beer, Cadbury Eggs, and generally being ridiculous. Or that you agree that raisins are, as a food, pretty lame.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have A cat, singular. I'm not ok with being outnumbered by cats in my own home.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a beer person: Eulogy, The Locust, Tria, Varga, etc. Whenever I walk by Time I get nostalgic for Ludwig's, even though Ludwig's shut down years ago.

Favorite things

TV: Bob's Burgers, Peep Show, The Mindy Project, Community Books: The Power of One, Pere Goriot, Game of Thrones Food: Pizza, Chicken Tikka Masala, pretty much all cheeses

For fun

I adore bad horror movies. Sadly, most of my friends are giant wusses, so I don't get to see them that often. When I'm not trying to convince them to be scared out of their minds, I like to wander around the city and people watch.

Last read

The Game of Thrones series. A friend gave it to me as a post-bar exam gift, and I got sucked right in. Now that I've read through the 5th book, let me say: Davos is boring, and there is no reason for him to have so many friggin' chapters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm clerking for a judge and doing my own stuff on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference