Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hooversville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Unless you're serious about a relationship and love don't bother. I'm not playing games anymore.

In his own words

I'm just looking for somebody to accept me for who I am and not try to change me. I'm a very loving and caring person I just want somebody to return that love and care. I want someone I can just cuddle with on the couch and talk. Just look in her eyes and be speechless. I want to make her feel safe and secure. I will open your door, hold your hand, and be there when you need me. I'll be your shield when you need one and I'll stand beside you when you need support. I'm seeking love not looks or money. I have two great kids. My daughter is 13 and my son is 7. Every Saturday we go to the drag strip and I race. They love it ! So my future match needs to enjoy it also because it's what we do as a family. I hope that I can find that special woman to share this with. Life is so short. Enjoy it while you can.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dragstrip. Car show. Drive in. Backyard by the fire.

Favorite things

When it's time to relax you'll find me in the back yard sitting by a fire. I live in the country and that's the way I like it. Working on my drag car. Going to the drag strip. Going to the drive in.

For fun

I really enjoy going to a drag strip or car show. Fast and loud cars do it for me! Going to the movies. Going for a drive. Cooking out in the backyard.

Last read

Not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have my own business. What you make doesn't matter to me. I'm not here for your money.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm full blooded Russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: High school No preference