Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a kind, caring, intelligent,...

In his own words

I am a kind, caring, intelligent, affectionate, loving, honest, empathic, patient, funny, knowledgeable, curteous person. Looking for someone who is interested in a relationship, I am looking for someone who turns me on physically and intellectually. Being a nice person is probably the most important atribute, but intelligence and physical attraction are important too. I don't think I could live with someone for the the rest of my life who wasn't of intelligent. Additionally, I'm very good shape. You don't need to be a size 0, but if you are much over a size 8/10, I'm unlikely to be very physically attracted, I was poisoned moving contaminated soil at an oil refinery when I was 19 (This lead to my interest in alternative medicine and healing, my massage certification, reiki 1 cert, applied kinesiology, and bio-kinetics cert.). I also became a credentialed teacher with the idea of passing on not just knowledge, but part of myself on to future generations. (Taught mostly 1st grade.) I'm currently studying internet marketing. Now in my 40s, I still hold out hopes for, and have a strong desire for a family and children of my own. I'm very family oriented, and great with children from infants to teens, and have lots of references (starting with my sisters in law). I am interested in finding someone to start a family with, so although I have no problem going out with any woman of legal age, I am really looking for someone who is old enough to be stable in their identity, but in an age range that wouldn't preclude having children. That might extend beyond my stated age range, but not by that much. I also realize that many woman in that range may already have children, and although my preference is for none, I'm open to someone who already has a child. Most things in life are far more enjoyable if you are doing them with someone you enjoy being with. I look foreward to hearing from you. Since the interests stuff is all canned, I'm an anime, and manga fan, I still play Dungeons and Dragons, or Magic the Gathering with kids now in their mid 20s, who I taught how to play when they were in elementary and middle school, a few times a year (I was a nerd.). I love spending time with my nieces and nephews, and frequently baby sit for the two who are local. I'm an MMA fan. I love nature, and am as knowledgeable as any docent when it comes to local flora and fauna, be it in the tide pools, or inland. I am into health, and work out frequently. I'm always teaching or learning, no matter who I'm with, or what I'm doing. I've been sky diving, white water rafting, and SCUBA diving. I've been acting for a little while and am SAG eligible, but haven't joined. I'm writing a book on how to teach reading, and have about 60 pages so far. Favorite TV shows...Grimm, Sleepy Hollow, Agents of Shield, Gotham, The Flash, Agent Carter, The Ultimate Fighter, Arrow, The 100, Wayward Pines, and most of the late night anime on Adult Swim Saturday night. (And now that I've finished my nerd list....) :) When I'm on a date my primary goal it to enjoy the company of the person I'm with, and to make my company enjoyable for her, so what we're doing really doesn't matter so much.

His interests

Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting museums and the botanical gardens, tide pools, wild areas around the PV peninsula. My favorite vaccation spot is Cozumel- a great dive spot.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

sports- Mixed martial arts (UFC), Lakers Fan, Food- Armenian food, color- malichite green, Fav. TV show - Gotham, Book- The Wheel of Time series, music- anything but metal and rap. I enjoy practicing and learning about alternative medicine.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies at home, reading and listening to good books, working out and going for walks and hikes. I also enjoy browsing thrift stores, garage sales and used book sales. I get the most enjoyment from watching my two nieces.

Last read

Generally a sci-fi/fantasy fan, but I read a variety, Recently read Inkdeath, Read The Game of Thrones series. Read Crucible, the LAST Expanded Universe Star Wars book before Disney throws it in the trash. And How to Win Friends and Influence people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I also enjoy doing a little acting on the side and have had a handful of bit parts on a number of TV shows and movies.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Inglewood, CA but my family ancestry is Armenian. I enjoy learning more about my culture and heritage. And pretty much everyone else's too. lol
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a non-practicing Christian who attends church when invited and on occasional holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a BS in Psychology in UC Riverside, and attended UNLV, Long Beach State (teaching credential), and UCLA extension. I also have a massage technician certification from Dahan Institute and I am a certified bio-kinetics instructor.