Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Alpacas

In her own words

Ok, so my first attempt at this profile was pretty lame. It would be nice to meet quality people so why not make the effort….and if Martha Stewart can do this, so can I!! A few glittery generalizations: some days I’m playful and silly, some days I’m cranky and irrational (usually when I’m hungry) and some days, for those in the inner circle, I’m sweet and affectionate… but always entertaining. I’m a curious person, I love learning and exploring, being silly and just living my life in ways that make me happy. I’m pretty active, not in the I play sports way, I hate sports, unless it’s world cup soccer or the red sox but those are more a way of life. I do dance, pilates, kickboxing, I’m a pound fanatic (google it... I’m also a google fanatic). I love festivals like food, music or film, museum exhibits, I think it’s kind of fun to get excited about things that only come around once in awhile. As far as work goes, I used to be in healthcare but ending up moving to Italy for most of my 20’s, got a little side tracked and now work in finance. Total departure from what I thought I’d be doing, but I can always save the world on the side. To be honest I’m not sure exactly sure what I’m looking for, someone mindful and who cares about what’s going on in society, someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation and is decisive. Making me camp and/or force feeding me garlic is probably the fastest way to become my enemy, in case that’s anyone’s idea of a good time. … and I still think alpacas are creepy.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had the bestest dog ever but I had to leave her in Italy.. we skype occasionally

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ischia... best island ever!

Favorite things

I love live blues and latin music, cooking, laying by the pool and asados. This definitely won’t win me points but I’m not a fan of going to the movies however, I do like netflix. I also sew a lot, usually when I’m procrastinating, it's therapeutic

For fun

exercise, hang out with culturally diverse people and start craft projects I never finish

Last read

my text book for the series 7 (just passed) ... the week magazine, read it, it’s awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Wealth Management, but I’m really a Socialist at heart.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m a pizza bagel... Italian & Jewish
Faith: Jewish No preference
I’m not religious but I’m very proud of my heritage and am definitely a cultural enthusiast
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Psychology. I would love to go back to school at some point for my Masters.