Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My values are honesty, open-mindedness, trust, confidence, courage, integrity, self-awareness and perseverance.

In his own words

I have never claimed to be anything other than what I am. I am opinionated, sometimes even stubborn. I have a short attention span, swear like a sailor, and my driving makes people nauseous. I don't respect authority nor do I respect the status quo. That said I am not all bad. I am generous and thoughtful. I am giving of myself and of my time. I will do anything for my friends. I always try my best at everything I do. I know I need to do better and every single day I try. And even though I fall short most of the time, I pick myself up, dust myself off and move on to the next best thing in life. I am capable of change and I persevere! I believe that every life matters. I became a Vegan out of compassion towards animals. My values are honesty, open-mindedness, willingness, hope, trust, confidence, courage, integrity, self-awareness, self-critical, and perseverance. In a relationship I strive for love, care, humility, unity, consensus, tolerance, respect, responsibility, simplicity, and harmony.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I love all animals and currently share my house with 2 rescue cats, the Rescue Cats That Rescued Me...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South Florida, Argentina, the Bahamas, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Peru, England, France, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Germany, Greece, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain... And the best place in the whole wide world, My Backyard!

Favorite things

My 2 daughters, they inspire me. Karla the oldest lives in Chile. Roberta the youngest lives in Brazil My 2 rescue cats; The Rescue Cats That Rescued Me Music! My space, the ocean, spirituality, traveling, Scuba Diving, underwater photography

For fun

Traveling, Scuba Diving, The Ocean, Dancing, Reading, Movies, Good Food...

Last read

Pawprints of Katrina by Cathy Scott. The author reveals the astounding dedication to animals by humans who dedicate themselves to finding the separated and abandoned animals of the Katrina disaster and reuniting them with their bereft owners



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Senior Director at a large American multinational company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
American Citizen born in Brazil from Italian and Portuguese descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe that there is a loving caring God that loves me very much! This loving caring God will never let me down!
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Postgrad in E-Commerce Management, Universidade Anhembi-Morumbi, Brazil BS in Communications, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brazil Certificate in English, University of Cambridge, England