Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles of Durham, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Zeal 4 Life

In his own words

I'm originally from New York and lived in Atlanta for two and a half years before moving here to NC. I don't really get out and socialize very much. I love to enjoy life's little things and celebrate life as much as possible. It doesn't take much to please me as long as I'm in good company and having a good time. I've been told that I'm a good listener and am a very caring person. Confidence and honesty is a turn-on just as much as good looks, and I love a woman who i comfortable in her own skin. Beauty is indeed in the eye of the beholder, and I would love to have a relationship, but will accept a good friend as well. I wish to meet someone ambitious who I can build a foundation with. I'm not into playing games and am very honest. Love to go out to events and meet new people, (lounges, or even a stroll in the park). I have a good sense of humor and I'm the kind of person you can tell anything. I can be very straightforward and honest, with one's feelings in mind. To know me is to love me and I keep friends for a very long time. If any of this interests you, then your the one I'm looking for. Good luck in finding what your looking for and wish all the best.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York and Atlanta are two of my favorite places to visit. Toronto Canada where I have family is also fun. I have the Carribean and the west coast as future trips on the agenda.


Mercy College, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Favorite things

I have a wide variety of favorites. My most recent is starting my own business and learning as much as I can. I love music, sports, current events and art. Nothing beats being indoors with that special someone on a rainy day.

For fun

I'm very down to earth the fun-loving type. I tend to find humor in things that may go unnoticed. I spend spare time with friends and family and I strive to better myself, to be the best person I can be spiritually, mentally and physically.

Last read

I like to read business related books as well as non-fiction. Anything that I can learn something from or that I can relate to on a realistic level.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree