Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Orchard Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 55 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi and welcome to more about me and the person...

In his own words

Hi and welcome to more about me and the person I'm looking for :) I'm pretty easy going and I try to take care of my mind and body. I’m in good health and I try to eat right. Although I do have a little bit of a sweet tooth, but I believe in moderation. Last summer, I started playing golf and really enjoyed getting out and walking around the course chasing my ball. Although with every swing I tried to make a perfect shot, it seldom worked out that way. Kind of like life, so you just have to make the best shot from where ever your ball decided to land. I like to hike, bike (peddle) and I enjoy roller blading. I like the outdoors, basically if it's nice, why not be outside. I've decided to go back to skiing last winter, which I haven't done since 1989. So I got myself some new skis (I figured my 2 decade old skis were probably out of date) and a pass for Holiday Valley. So I went off to hit the slopes and did remarkably well considering I had to shake those cobwebs off. I just got my new HV pass and ready to hit the slopes this year as well. I'm adventurous, willing to try most anything if it looks fun. I have a college degree (masters) but my whole intent of school was to get out of it as fast as I could. I did well and had a good time, but working during the day and going to school at night didn't leave time for much else. If things are important to you, then you make time for them. I have a great career in which I get to help people every day. I can really make a difference in their lives and it makes me feel good knowing I did my part. Although I enjoy the finer things in life, I have learned that its people that are our greatest asset. What am I looking for? Well, looks are important, as people do have to be physically attractive to one another. But that does only go so far. People have to be able to communicate with each other. Carry out a conversation. An education doesn't necessarily mean that a person is smart. Positive mental attitude, goals, desires, dreams are also important. Without these, people might as well be dead. I'm very easy going. It takes a lot to ruffle these feathers. I'm just looking for a loyal honest person to learn, grow, have fun with and enjoy life. I have been divorced for 15 years and am now looking for someone who has the potential for a long-term relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not really have a favorite place, but I do enjoy good food and great company. It doesn't necessarily have to by expensive, but it would be nice to find someone to share a good meal with. care to join me?

Favorite things

I do enjoy the movies ... anything but gore ... typical guy stuff but that doesn't limit me to seeing chick flicks as well ... fair is fair

For fun

I get up early before I go to work and go to the gym ... although sometimes it is tough to get up ... I feel the freshest and there are less people so I'm able to get more done in less time ... this leave me more time to enjoy the evenings.

Last read

I keep up on current events that kind of stuff, iI do enjoy a good book, but I just haven't read anything lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm very fortunate to have a great career. Monday through Friday with an occasional weekend commitment for an outreach event. I have an office and I get to travel around the WNY area, so I have the best of both worlds.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i was raised roman catholic, but i do not attend church. i am spiritual and do believe in god and have come to know him on my own terms.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference