Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

martin_in_sj

50 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alive in this moment, filled with the memories...

In his own words

Alive in this moment, filled with the memories we hold Swimming in emotion, to be cautious. or bold With our dreams and ambitions, yet to unfold And so our life, in being, we gradually mold To find in life another, to kindle the fire To awaken passion and be moved to desire Not to fall in love but climb with love higher Two worlds in shared harmonic choir To find another and share Romantic times Delicious foods and full bodied wines To travel this world, into its corners to peek New Experiences to share, shared memories to keep I am a friendly, thoughtful, open minded, curious, kind, quiet and considerate Englishman. Engineer. Marketing Manager. Poet. Philosopher. Humanist. I enjoy the arts. And despite being English I have a occasional awareness of my emotions. Might we match ? Might we enjoy creating a common world of memories together ? We could always chat over a cuppa and learn a little more of eachother....

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

walking in the rain, laughing with friends, cycling and connecting with nature, putting my feet up with a cuppa and some thoughts.

Favorite things

Cars, clocks, and curries ?

For fun

Conversations, time with friends, biking, playing music, singing, traveling, driving, massage, writing poems.....

Last read

ian McEwan, Bertrand Russell, Economist,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a masters in EE and Business. I started my career as a design engineer, moved into field apps and support roles, then marketing and business development. Being a poet and a philosopher would be great, but the pays not so good....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
My family tree was researched by an uncle in 1960;s, and goes back to 17th century, with my family always having lived in South West England.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
There is so much mystery to wonder at.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to school in various places in England and Wales, as my family moved for my father's career. I went away to school from 16-18, to Millfield in Somerset, and then to University at Imperial College in London.