Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Northville, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The only time you run out of chances is when you stop taking them.

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Martin. Let's see....I'm a simple-person, not boring, just uncomplicated. I'm passionate about what I believe in, and I think it is important for someone to be passionate about something. I also think that you can tell a lot about a person by the quality of their relationships. Let me just say, I make a great partner in crime. My brother and I had lots of practice growing up haha. I'm looking for someone to be my partner in crime. Someone who shares my passion for adventures and trying new things. I graduated from MSU in 2010. Now, I work in Customs compliance and I'm going to school for my MBA. I work to live, I don't live to work though. I like sports, not so much basketball, but I'll go to a game of any sport. I've never been to a Lions game and I'd really like to go, hopefully this season. I like playing board games and going to trivia night. I'm far from a connoisseur or aficionado, but I do love trying new micro-brews. I also like video games, among other things. I like getting lost in a video game, movie or book, on those rare occasions when I have nothing to do haha. I also love my dog, Maggie. I find playing with her and taking her for a walk to be relaxing. I've lived all over, in fact I was born in London (no, I'm not British, nor do I have an accent unfortunately). My favorite places were Europe in general, and Chicago. I like to travel, and I'd like to go back to Europe again...maybe see Prague. Alright, that's all you get for now haha. If you want to know more drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

An awesome dog named Maggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Favorite shows include It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead, The League. I love Autumn and the MSU Spartans. Dogs.

For fun

Literally anything that I think would be fun, haha. Fall backs would be golf, movies, going out, road trips...the list goes on

Last read

"Think of a Number"; "The Brain that Changes Itself"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Customs Compliance Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral