Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your life in such a way that when your feet hit the floor in the morning ...Satan shudders & says.... Oh CRAP she's awake!!!!!!

In her own words

I guess I find myself on Match...Hoping that I might have a chance of finding someone special!! Little about me: I like to have fun with no drama. I love to hang out with my friends and family. I have a great job. I am the director of clinic operations and compliance for sleep clinics and sleep labs for Oklahoma and Texas. I do love to laugh at myself, when I do something silly!! I think I can have fun at just about any event. I mean when you grow up in a very small town. It is nice to have so many things to do in the city. But, I still love to go home down south when I need some peace and quite. I enjoy local sports; college football, hockey, baseball. I like to golf!! I only go with friends, because I am not that good. But I can get competitive! I need some practice!! I love dressing up and being all girl!!! I also enjoy hanging out in jeans!! Confidence is what makes a girl sexy!!! :) I am looking for a great guy that wants to hang out and date and see where things go from there. Then see if we just get each other and have a connection. I have been very blessed with what I have in life. Great family that made sure I knew right from wrong and to be a good person. I have wonderful friends that are true friends! Which is so hard to find!! I try to be as good as a friend to them, that they are to me. I have an awesome job!! That is challenging. So, life is great......I am just missing that special someone to share lifes adventures with. There is such a thing as fate but it only takes you so far, because once your there it's up to you to make it happen!!! Life is about trusting your feelings and taking chances.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Mexico, Florida. My new favorite vacation spot is Cabo!!! One of my best friends just moved to Austin, love visiting, great place!!

Favorite things

I love watching movies, chick flicks, comedy. I hate scary movies!!!!!

For fun

I am blessed with a great group of friends. We like to cook out, and we like to find new things to do. I would like to find someone special to enjoy great times together.

Last read

Purpose driven life!! Now reading Captivating, the Secret to a Women's Soul. Heaven is Real. The Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Clinic Compliance for 9 Sleep clinics in Oklahoma and Texas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to Life Church!!! But, I love going back home to southern Oklahoma and visiting family and going to Church!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral