Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 44-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
HELP WANTED! Inquire within. Position open in the sweetheart department. Serious inquiries only! Internships accepted! No

In her own words

I am pretty well rounded, easy going and laid back. I love the beach, or a nice candle lit dinner. I love a glass of wine in front of a fire. I love comedy shows or someone that can make me laugh all night long. I love to travel and would go just about anywhere, especially with the right person. I am an honest, fun-loving person and would love to meet someone with good morals, the same interest and good values. I am an adventurous female looking for someone who is always up for a new challenge, and can go from being outdoors to indoors. If you think you could be that special person. You should feel free to contact me... PS.... Feel my shirt, just feel it... it's made of girlfriend material!! Just touch it!!!! If you do you will not ever want to remove it! If you do I trust you will have a dr's note!!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a small dog. Have had fish and iguanas also. And growing up we had dogs, cats, birds,fish and last but not favorite we have had 2 monkeys (of course at different times). So love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm is my favorite. Comedy clubs, restaurants, shooting pool (I try but barely can hold the stick), sitting at the pool, beach, indoors, outdoors, any kinds of shows or concerts and love to watch boxing.

Favorite things

I Love Duffy,Skylar Grey (Addicted to Love remake version and Weirdo), Gin Wigmore, Adele, Sheryl Crow, Rod Stewart, & oldies. Love reality shows and premium channel series. But I am pretty easy going will watch or listen to almost anything!

For fun

Open to almost anything! Love the beach and anything in front of a fire with that special someone. Hanging with family and friends. Get togethers etc etc. But as longs as it is with someone, I am sure I would be happy!

Last read

I read a variety of things. Currently I am reading Fifty Shades of Grey and the rest of the series. Also have read just about all the Chelsea Handler books (love the show when I have time). I read both fiction and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral