Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Wimberley, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping this works if not im going lesbian :)

In her own words

I was born into this world on january 23rd :) I live in the small town of Wimberley,TX. Im 23 and ready to have a good time. Something interesting about me, I'm a girl who loves to smile and make people laugh. Im a girl who lives for the thrill of adventure and is ready for what life has to offer. Im not the type to sit around and let the world live around me im gonna go live it. I believe in god and if you have a problem then all im going to say is God Bless You. I work for what i have and dont believe a hard days work isnt done without a little sweat. I believe the situations you are put in either break you down or make you a stronger person. There is nothing wrong with getting a little dirt under your fingers nails :) i do have to add i have my girly girl side too. I think once a cheater always a cheater and liers are worthless. Every girl should be treated with respect but if the crown doesnt fit then dont pretend to be something your not. My biggest pet peeve is people talking with there mouth open or smacking ( didnt your momma teach you any manners). To keep me interested you gotta be faster then my attention span lol an intellagant conversation is key. I'm just like anyother girl looking for her fairytale but the difference is im not waiting for them to find me, im looking too. The key to a good relationship is honesty and communication weather or not you believe it its true. Im a strong willed girl with a head on her shoulders, yes i have been hurt a lot but thats not going to stop me from being happy or finding love. I'll be there for you when you need me but dont count on me waiting for you forever. The thing i hate the most is girls that love to start drama and start the bullsh*tdef not my thing. Im a down to earth girl and yess i am random and laugh at awkward moments but ugh its who i am, i am a shy girl but it takes a little for me to be comfortable with someone. I tend to listen to my gut and can figure out a person when i first meet them. I love to sing in the shower and wheather you like it or not the Chargers are my team, but to be honest i would rather play the sport then just watch it.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I am girl that loves to sit down and watch a good comedy, youll always find a smile on my face or me putting on someone elses, im big on comedies and something thats going to make me laugh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college