Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Healdsburg, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking to Start a New Chapter in Life. My 20's & 30's were great. Just turned 40 and READY for new experiences...

In her own words

I am a dynamic woman, with many facets to my character and need a man equally as dynamic to keep me entertained. I need a man as strong as I am, (in physical strength, of course, that is ideal for any woman but referring to mentality). You are a bit charming, know how to dress, and carry yourself well. If you have tattoos & piercings, no thank you. You are able to take charge of a situation, and are intellectual. You know how a woman should be treated and know what woman like. You have the capability of answering a direct question, simply. I do not expect to have your attention 100% of the time, but 90% is good. I will make you as happy as you make me-as what I extend to you by treatment is a reflection of what I have been shown by you. It is reciprocal. Can I trust you? Or, do you just talk a good talk? I guess I will find out...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I do not like dogs. If you have a dog(s), that's ok. However, I hope they will not accompany us in the car when going somewhere.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Rome, Italy, it is my favorite place. Bath would have to be number 2 (those of you not familiar, its literally, where the Roman Baths are at). Number 3 would be the island of Capri, near Naples. Four, Pompeii. Pompeii is awesome.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy Italian food. I don't care much for sitcoms, I like drama, action, & thriller movies, being spontaneous (I hate someone boring), and basically someone who can keep up with me!

For fun

1) Go to the firing range 2) Relax and listen to music 3) Enjoy a little nightlife 4) Garden on the weekends 5) Kayak on the river 6) Sunbathe 7) See a good movie 8) Entertain friends

Last read

I am afraid to answer this question as one could get the wrong idea! College textbooks don't count either though it was Managerial Finance...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
(Housing Industry) Previous-Manufactured Home Dealer, State of CA & Authorized Retailer (Broker) for 10 years. Presently obtaining DRE licensure (Real Estate Industry) & just got BSBA.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Southern CA and raised in both Northern & Southern CA
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference