Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a beard!

In his own words

Moved to LA to attend and eventually graduate from ACCD. Being able to design and build something has always been a passion. Whether it was sewing my own fanny pack(I was very young), making Wolverine claws(comic book phase which now seems to be cool again) or building a sleigh bed for my brother and his wife. I try to surround myself with genuine, light hearted people with a generous sense of humor and an appreciation for sarcasm. Ah sarcasm. As a mid-westerner I was taught to be polite, considerate, compassionate, chivalrous and reserved. Im actually breaking the whole reserved rule as i write this. Not a big club guy but I do enjoy many o well made straight and mixed drinks. Big fan of quality whiskey. I'm very content visiting Montana to see family, fly fish and ski. It is a very restorative experience when its so quiet you can hear the snow flakes hit your jacket and can watch deer and bear wander in the back yard. I am looking for someone who is goofy and loves to joke around but also has a serious side. An appreciation of the arts, whether it is film, gallery shows or music would be nice. Y'all have a nice day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a Pirahna but he unfortunately contracted Ich. He/she, never really knew, will be remembered.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Thirsty Crow, Daikokuya, Altadena trails. Somewhat local, Zuma Beach and Las Vegas. Not so local, Montana and Cayman Islands.

Favorite things

My favorite food is crepes and I'm good at preparing them. TV shows would have to be Office, Peep Show, Fringe, Archer and Walking Dead. Mumford and sons, Muse, Depeche Mode, Johnny Cash and more.

For fun

Free time? With the free time I have I play soccer, enjoy a few spirits at the local bars with friends, watch movies, attempt to play Starcraft II and lots of sketching. And work on personal projects.

Last read

Last read was The Strain by Guillermo del Toro and Chuck Hogan and before that was Thirteen by Richard Morgan. When it comes to magazines it is usually car related. Road & track, Automobile, Motor Trend, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an industrial designer also know as a product designer. I need to work less and exercise more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Yes I'm pale.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a B.A. in Graphic Design from BGSU and a B.S. in Industrial Design from Art Center College of Design.