Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bay Ridge, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 200 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

hello, I am here looking for my partner in crime, my soul mate, my best friend, my business partner, my diet watcher too, jajaj and someone I can have a family one day, I am very open to different nationality's, i am a nice guy, in general I do believe in courtesy, diplomacy, being nice to each other, respect for each other, we are all one human race right, and diversity makes everything more fun. i don't really have a religion i am more a naturalist, I love mother nature, even do i was raised catholic, and i am always thinking how to make less an impact on mother earth, well to start i have my composter at home, I try no to buy bottle water, don't drink soda no more, and try no to eat as much meat, and dairy, I just sign in for a salsa class in case you want to go dance salsa,currently I can dance but i want to dance good, also i am not fat, I try to eat a healthy diet since I start watching some documentaries about food, there is a lot of nasty stuff in the market, I work as a subcontractor for a construction company, so let me tell you I am very handy lol, I am also interested in self sufficient homes, like homes that collect rain water, that produce its own energy, you know solar energy, wind, and probably composter that produce heat, and natural gas to cook with, so right now this is my project, I will start building a self sufficient home in my country, that will produce vegetables and fruits, some animals, harvesting rain water, and probably some solar panels slowly but surely, so i am also very inclined to civil rights, and I believed that our societies are messing up a lot and we have to do better we are nature enemy, we destroy and contaminate a lot so I am frequently find myself talking about it , so i am a nonconformist, I don't live in a perfect bubble I am very aware of what is happening around us and around the world, and I do have a sense of humor I smile and laugh a lot, I am sometimes a little foolish, I love animals even do I don't own any pet at the moment, or in the past never had the opportunity, but i would love to have a dog one day, well my only pets right now are the worms in my composter lol, alright i thinks is enough, so i am looking for someone who is ok with this or like this ideas, so we can spend time together trying to find ways to save the world lol, or at least to enjoy this trip together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I do not own pets at the moment, but i do take care of some worms, i guess they are my pets lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the summer I love going to the beach I am very easy going and easy to please so any place its good with a good company, I love the ocean, nature, would love one day to travel all over the world I hope I get the chance to do it.

Favorite things

I don't really watch that much junk tv, and i am not a sport or celebrity fanatic, but i do like to watch a good boxing fight,

For fun

I dont go out a lot but when I do I like to dance all night , I like to drink and have fun , I mostly watch documentaries, I like to talk to people and listen interesting stories, I like to exercise ,eat and sleep

Last read

I like reading the news paper, home improvement books and construction books, also how to get rich books lol, well I spend a lot of time doing my bookkeeping its kind of hard an I need some help



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a small contractor I like my job, I have a small team of coworkers that also are my friends, everyone has different skills so i am the coach of the team
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a catholic but i think is more important to believe that we have a god for everybody, and follow common sense like being a good person respect others, love people, animals, nature our kids etc,
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I started my educacion as an accountant , boring jaja, no anymore