Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-32 within 7 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I tend to be more spontaneous than planned. I...

In his own words

I tend to be more spontaneous than planned. I like bars where you can hear what people are saying, museums, and people who can introduce me to passions of their own. I go to raptors and jays games every year, don't know anything about hockey, play flag football and basketball, run in the summers and would be interested in someone who appreciates a competitive personality. I am not a bro or a jock, just someone who enjoys being active and competing. I too travel; Chicago, Italy, Philly being some recent favourites. I like to have a rough plan of what to do, but prefer to keep things adventurous on vacations. I don't know much about music or television, but have a passion for art history, economics, and comedy. I think family and friends are more important than anything. I work hard to avoid seeing money as a barrier for any of my hopes for the future. And I'm looking to add a partner who's funny, intelligent, opinionated, and caring. Also you must appreciate sarcasm and be open with affection. You: okay with nicknames, like trying anything from dives to new restaurants, enjoy a night in with netflix, need your own time, can laugh at yourself, are funny, ambitious, passionate, caring, empathetic, and possibly still reading this profile. If you are - send me a message or a reply and let's see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gallery Italia, the waterfront/TO Island, a good patio, the basketball court, Venice

Favorite things

TV: the office, boardwalk empire, the good wife. FILM: woody allen movies, Home Alone, Dark Knight, the Terminal. FOOD: almost anything when dining out, but mostly italian and comfort food at home

For fun

Kensington or st Lawrence market on Saturday, skipping work on a Friday to head over to Toronto island, people watching on king west and chasing new brunch spots year round. Museums, raptor and jays games, and anything else cultural/entertaining

Last read

Following the Rules - Joseph Heath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
HR Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral