Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | QAT | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Chandler, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Happily ever after is what you make it :))))))))))))

In her own words

I have hard time doing this but I'll try. Many would say I am a gentle soul. Iam a nurse by profession and I absolutely love what I do. I like reading, if I have time.I am not really a bar, loud music kind of girl but definitely would glam up if need be. I can't dance nor can I sing. I love kids. I love the beach which is weird as I don't know how to swim. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I am truly blessed that I have a handful of them. I like to travel although I haven't travelled as much as I want to. I attempt to cook once in awhile. They don't always come out perfect but at least they're edible. I love coffee. I exercise at least 5-6 times a week. I don't smoke. And if you can't tell won't do drugs either. I won't mind if you do. I plan to continue my studies, and be better at what I do. I don't have everything in life but if life gives me lemon, I'd sit by the window and enjoy a lemonade. What am I looking for? In my profession I see a lot of people who have been happily married for 30,40 something years and I wonder if I'll be able to have something like that. If you're looking for a one night stand move on to the next...I am not interested. What I hope to find here is my best friend. That guy who I would want to wake up next to for the rest of my life. Somebody that will make me laugh. Somebody that argue with me simply because he thinks he can make me better. Somebody that is willing to share their life with me. Loyal.Ambitious yet grounded. Family oriented. Fun and spontaneous. Somebody that will start a life and family with me. Maybe you can tell by now, online dating is not really my strongest points so if you're interested with what you me

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i havent travel as much as id like but i enjoy the beach, staying at home...i guess it doesnt matter where im about to go, what matters is having a great company i can share the place with :P

Favorite things

good conversation with anybody will do...great books and coffee makes me smile :)))))))) see i have a wide smile haha! rnb music is my favorite genre, though i can pretty rap as well :D i like eating alot esp. chinese foods...

Last read

50 shades................yes all three of them! :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree