Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Looking to meet someone who will make me smile:-)

In her own words

I am a divorced mother of 2 teenage daughters. I currently live in Lawrenceville with my 16 year old. I am looking forward to moving intown when she turns 18....counting down 14 months! My 18 year old is in college. I work in the mortgage industry. I love my job. We are very busy and I usually take work home but the benifit is the overtime! I am looking forward to moving up within the company as thier are many opportunities. I usually wake up early, work for a bit then head to the gym. I work out most every morning. When I get home at night my daughter usually has dinner ready then I head to bed to watch a movie or something on Netflix. I normally don't stay awake My favorite thing to watch is Rescue Me reruns. I am SO depressed that Rescue Me, House and Entourage are no longer being produced. House was my ABSOLUTE favorite! I love movies but don't go to theater much, last thing I saw was Magic Mike. Would like to see Taken 2 since the first was so good. I love to read. I am currently reading Shades of Gray, not sure how far I will get since I have heard it is so dark. I purchased a personal training course earlier this year to get certified but due to family issues I have not been able to complete. One of my goals in 2013 is to start all over, get certified and work on my sports nutrition certification. I volunteer for an organization that supports low income seniors, domestic violence victims and teen girls. Early next year I will start working with domestic violence victims as that is a passion of mine. I have 2 cats, one is getting old and the other a kitten. Once my daughter is gone and I move I plan on getting a Boxer. I was in a relationship for four years after my divorce and we had a Boxer named Harley and I miss him SO bad and want another one, they are great dogs. We had the best times going to the dog park and taking car rides. I am interested in meeting someone who likes to take care of himself, works out, knows how to dress and knows how to treat a lady I have not made the best choices of men in the past but as I mature have realized that I deserve better and expect that in the future. I don't expect a lot but require respect. I want someone that likes to have fun but can be serious when necessary, that is not afraid to share his feelings or listen to me share mine. I am a woman so of course I am emotional so I need someone that will hold me when I am sad or upset and make me feel safe. I am not looking to get in a committed relationship right away and not sure if I want to get married again but I definitely am I a one man woman. I really don't know what to say, I guess whoever can learn more if they are interested.....................

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an older cat and a kitten, dying to have a Boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mall:=) NYC Cinco"s

Favorite things

My Black and pink Christmas tree

For fun

I love movies, shopping, reading and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Currently reading Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Mortgage Industry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college