Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Taos, NM, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very excited to be relocating to Taos, NM...

In his own words

I'm very excited to be relocating to Taos, NM in just 1-2 weeks (6/07/2015) Further detail to come!!! Please look further... I'll be purchasing a membership soon ;-) I'm a very easy going romantic and idealist. I like to find balance in all things. I'm not sure if I will ever find my soulmate, but I do know how to love both compassionately and romantically and like to be loved in return. Despite not having the easiest life, I believe I am a very grounded person. I'm looking for a woman who is first and foremost, a compassionate being. If you are unable to feel empathy for those less fortunate, then we will not be compatible. At least, not in a true relationship. I adore femininity in a woman, but am not looking for the stereotypical "Barbie". Ultimately, we are all looking for "the one", but therein is the process of dating. I'm taking a more light hearted approach to avoid the heartbreak. Lol! Let's rock n roll, shall we? ;-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I recently had two fancy rats. There names were Zeus and Hades. My daughter helped me name them. lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ketchikan, AK San Francisco, CA Taos, NM


Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

Favorite things

Lost, Alias, Stargate, The Walking Dead, Chuck The Matrix Trilogy, The Lord of the Rings Radiohead, Enigma, Classic Rock, 80's

For fun

I like to hike and I also write fiction (which is my job, too). I like to think about and discuss philosophical topics. Also practice Yoga and Meditation when I can

Last read

- "Meditations" by Marcus Aurelius - Currently listening to audiobook "Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Coast Trail" by Cheryl Strayed. Almost finished. This is a very inspiring memoir.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a BS in Biology and a certificate in Clinical Laboratory Science. I also write fiction.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Technically I am Agnostic, but I lean heavily on Buddhist/Taoist Philosophies. I do not discriminate dates based on religious views.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I worked on a master's for a while, but decided to switch to a program in Clinical Laboratory Science. I'm thinking of beginning a PhD in Philosophy and/or Physics this year or next.