Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Phillips Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 100 miles of Pomona, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Benefits of dating me: you will be dating me.

In her own words

I am someone who would others describe as a "catch." Been in two major relationships and ya, that's that. Not the most eloquent person today. I work full time and just about go to school full time. Relationships can be hard, and I'm not necessarily looking for any boyfriend. I just want to enjoy life, see what's out there, and hopefully not meet any douches in here (or anymore guys that lie about their age... c'mon, seriously?). In summary, I'm quirky, fun, likes to laugh, passionate, "very" type of person, spontaneous, warm-hearted (but you definitely don't want to be my enemy), can't stand bimbos, likes to learn (favorite channels are Discovery and Nat Geo), driven, sarcastic, enjoys good-humored inappropriateness, direct and to-the-point, yes crazy (in a non-stalkerish way), not afraid (except for spiders), tough to have my walls come down sometimes, can give my all to someone or something, avoids drama, sees through people (with my superhuman eyes), likes Family Guy and Spongebob the SquarePants, kid at heart, my dogs are mi amore, likes to wrestle, wants to keep improving, has opinions and can keep up with mind-stimulating talks, have seen alot of good and bad as a nurse, have been compared to the girl from the Silverling's Playbook, likes alcohol, likes kids (except the annoying ones), has a very tender spot for animals, keep genuine and awesome individuals in my life, find to click with people who deals with lifes' spectrums of "extremes," can cite in APA format, ADHD with alot of things loves multitasking.... and of course, trying to leave my mark in this world. There... now you know me. And please, don't be a dick...I can play back but who wants to? And don't think u can buy me.... slavery should've been long gone. Not that I don't mind having a personal slave. I love alone w my two dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Last read

Pharmacology book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral