Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Winter Park, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the CO dream.

In her own words

Minnesota home-grown blonde, raised on lutefisk and hotdish. I've been in Colorado for over three years and have loved every second! I've lived in Washington, DC, Florida and North Dakota and have traveled around the U.S., Canada, Central America, Europe, and the Middle East. A sense of humor is a must- extra points if you can make me snort-laugh. I like trying new things (who doesn't?) as long as they don't involve 1) robbing banks at gun-point, 2) checking up on your ex-girlfriend (please don't contact me if you have any outstanding restraining orders), and 3) illegal dog fighting. I currently live in ski country and strive to make the most of it. I'm lucky to have a great job that gives me both the time and resources to enjoy the great outdoors. I'd like to meet someone who is motivated & driven and generally has their life together. I've worked hard to be where I'm at, and I'd like to meet someone with a similar mindset. Drop me a line (no emoticons included, unless you're a fifteen-year-old girl) if you want to grab a cup of coffee or a beer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I miss my dog back in Minnesota, but he was born with extra teeth and an over-developed sense of vengeance. He rips up my stuff every time I'm home for the holidays.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a soft spot for dive bars.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Travel, travel, travel! If I won the lottery, I would spend most of my time on the road exploring every back road, tropical beach, frozen name it, I probably want to explore it.

For fun

I'm not a couch potato (I hate sitting for more than 20 min), but I'm kind of a TV junkie. Favorite shows include The Soup, The Simpsons, Arrested Development, No Reservations and some shows on TLC that I shouldn't admit to watching.

Last read

I'm all over the map when it comes to books. Recently read "Under the Banner of Heaven," then ended up in Utah on a business trip. I dragged my coworker to every Mormon-related site under the sun. Fascinating stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Scandinavian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral