Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-48 within 200 miles of Venice, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I truly am a huge bundle of joy and energy! I...

In his own words

I truly am a huge bundle of joy and energy! I DO love to play and have fun. I AM super sarcastic, but have a very serious side as well! I have a crazy imagination and there is no telling what will come out of my mouth- I have the most amazing 5 year old daughter EVER... I will protect her and not say too much about her unless I get to really know you. Hey, it's my daughter and most important thing in my life! Honestly, my mom is truly a hero of mine! Strength beyond imagination and has raised two boys with fortitude and mass amounts of LOVE! So my standards have always been high. Please be honest about your age or at least LOOK the age you are lying about! hahaha I can be picky as well, ladies you aren't the only ones with standards! This is now my second attempt at this online dating(haha). Seems like people are having fun with it and some actually finding "that' right person. So who knows right? And yes those pics are all me. I live a fun and great life and it's only getting better- So many things I can write, but I'd rather just meet for a quick hello and see if it takes longer to say goodbye!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs are very important in my life. I think animals in general play roles in helping us develop and stay grounded. They show us unconditionally how to love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have had the incredible opportunity to travel. I've spent months at a time in Hawaii (Maui). Loved Iceland, Italy,& Spain(been all over Europe, but these are my faves). And frequent Vancouver often....

Favorite things

Don't get me started with the subject! I do love to talk and I can talk and talk and talk.....

For fun

I truly love anything that revolves with entertainment as well as athletics!

Last read

I actually read The Hunger Games and finished The Secret (passed it on for someone else's to learn) Now I might actually pick up 50 Shades of Grey? Yeah...not Hahaha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love what I do.... it's an uncommon profession, Especially found in West Texas. No not a hired mercenary either.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference