Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm from the future. It's pretty much exactly the same, except everyone Moonwalks everywhere.

In his own words

This section is SOOOO easy to fill out, don't you agree? Born and raised in the Philadelphia area, moved to NYC for a few years after school, and then here to LA where I've found a home. I'm a laid back, humorous, pleasantly sarcastic, fun-loving guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. I like to be active and on the go, but can also relax and veg when called for. I'm extremely self-motivated and ambitious, but not at the expense of the people I care about. A typical weekday for me is up at dawn, hit the gym for a bit, back at home to work, evening activities, and off to bed. Weekends for me are a little more action packed! Usually cookouts, sporting events, nightspots, etc etc. My perfect match? I can go with opposites attract, sames attract, a lot or a little in common. I usually have a small request: A sense of humor goes a long way. If you can make me laugh, you're all good with me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

When I was a kid, I always wanted a Chimp. Then that became weird after a certain world-famous musician (god rest his soul) got one named Bubbles...Soooo...No more Chimp.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

L.A. Bars, lounges and restaurants are all fine with me. Vegas, San Fran, and of course Horsham, PA..weird, I know. I love a lazy Sunday at the Grove and Santa Monica. Barnes And Nobles. I've done Europe, so my next destination is Africa


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

A Lakers or Eagles win on Sunday, a good book or movie of any kind, hanging with friends inside or out, Hip-hop, rock. Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Star Trek/Wars,True Blood, Nashville, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, House Of Cards, and... Jack is back!!

For fun

I do everything for fun! I love watching movies and TV. I like the nightlife scene. Outdoor activities, Big into the gym, sports, and just stuff.

Last read

Working on a few, but loving "I Am America (And So Can You!)" by Stephen Colbert.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an executive recruiter, and a writer on the side. Love what I do, but hoping one takes over the other...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Half Black/Half West Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Christian, but to me, faith is faith. I respect all religions and spiritual views... (Other than Satan worshipers... You guys are soooo 80's...)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Penn State baby! Double major in Music Education and Music Composition.