Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Everything will be Amazing!

In her own words

I'm an easy going, social lady who likes to work hard but also get the most out of living in Colorado. I love my friends, my family and Jesus! I'd like to find someone who feels the same. Get you some church! Then get you some quality time in the mountains. Then get me a beer. I'm down for almost anything at least once! I'm also very sarcastic and mess around a lot... so you need to know that about me so as not to mistake me for the run of the mill dirtbag. I appreciate bluntness paired with kindness. I work a lot, and it's a big part of my life. That being said, when I'm at home or go out I like to be separated from work completely. I'm looking for someone who isn't on their phone all the time, someone who is responsible, and someone who takes pride in what they do with their time. Also looking for someone to take care of HUGE nasty bugs, like don't kill them just take them outside and make sure they don't come back in.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small companion named Chewey. He is part Pomeranian part Wookie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love messing around in Breckenridge and hitting up breweries in Denver and Fort Collins. I also enjoy going to Forest Room 5, Linger, Dazzle, the Irish Snug and some divey joints.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like Asian food, Daft Punk, Pretending to like healthy food, The Devil Makes Three, Kill Bill, Goldfish crackers, Bassnectar, Scary movies, and Lazy bike riding. I also love sexy Motion Graphics ie Blind, Prologue, MK12, and WINTR.

For fun

I like to play games, go to shows, tour breweries and distilleries, recreate outdoors and socialize whilst doing things.

Last read

Currently revisiting some William Faulkner and Barbara Kingsolver reads



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a full time motion designer and also freelance for varied Denver sports teams.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pretty much your average whitey. Mostly German, tiny bit o' Russian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised Lutheran though I tend to agree with other schools of thought in regards to some parts of life. I like to focus my energy and faith in Jesus, his message of love and his want for a personal relationship speaks to me the most.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am a Bachelor of Fine Art! with a concentration in Digital Design.