Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles of Bell Gardens, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Yolo!.... If you have anything that says yolo on your profile I'm simply not interested, thanks lol

In his own words

Heres a list of "who and what I'm looking for in a WOMAN" Where do I Begin... ahh yes she must first and most importantely be a suger moma, she has to be educated,she has to be in love with my doggy style, shes has to be a perfect 10 super model , she has to have 11 of my chidren, she must be loyal, she must be witty, she must not have a mustache, her legs will have to be shaven every day, she must cook in lingerie, clean in lingerie, and do laundry in lingerie, she must allow me to eat dessert off of her body every weekend, ...she needs to check in every hr, we would need to make love at least 3 times a day,& yeah she needs to be perfect!!! By the way I'm kidding , relax..relax.... she doesnt need to be a suga moma lol :D All im looking for is some fun on the weekend because I work all week.. ..If you're a fun person to conversate with I'd like for you to accompany me sometime.. a little about me..I love what I do and I'm usually working from sun up to sun down. I've been working out (plyometric) consistently 5 days a week for the past 4 months now . I've been told I'm funny,caring and gentleman with the ladies. I'm looking for someone who is witty, nice, and confident. I'm also looking for someone who is active and cares about their health as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a hot spot but I would like to explore new places with someone .

For fun

If its fun , I like to do it.. I.e I like to play all sports, and I like to watch all live sports as well. I like to dance and have a good time at the club/bar. I like to enjoy a drink with good people. I like to party in Vegas every couple months.

Last read

Rich dad poor dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I run and own a detail business
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly mexican with some spanish and a splash of italian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was into my religion when I was in high school but have found myself distant the last 10 years or so. Eventually I will practice when I get more time in the near future.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I was going to college studying business management. I started a business during my studies and found most of my time was being spent with the business. Eventually I'll go back to my studies once my business no longer needs my full attention...