Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Well hello there.

In his own words

Hmmm let's see...well, I think people who know me would describe me as very friendly, disarming and funny with a sharp sarcastic wit. I think Im socially outgoing, have a positive, sunny outlook on life and am very easy to get along with. I’m originally from Colorado (in LA for 17 years now), so im pretty down to earth too. Exercise has become a big part of my life as of late. I like to run at Griffith Park, Lake Balboa Park or the beach, as well as brave the always annoying 24hr fitness in Sherman Oaks. I have a large and fantastic circle of friends. I frequently meet up with them for bbq's, happy hour and beach time on weekends. Many of them have gotten married over the past few years, so I've realized it's become a bit harder to meet new people (thus, With that said, let's let the good times begin! If you want to know anything else please ask, as i'm an open book. Oh, and the pictures are all current. As for my significant other, I’d like to meet someone that lights the initial spark that’s so elusive; Someone like minded that can be my partner in crime; Someone who shares my sense of humor and some of the same interests. She is intelligent, down to earth, has a great sense of humor (likes to give people shit - in a good way), is self-confident, self-reliant, politically to the left, physically fit (major points if you’re a runner) and lots of fun! Lastly (but certainly not least), she understands and appreciates I have a wonderful relationship with my daughter (she’s 13 and lives with me part-time).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I should forewarn you that I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Yosemite, Sequoia, Monument Valley, Zion, NYC, Vegas, New Orleans. I used to be a cross country tour leader, so am familiar with lots of the national parks. I do love a good road trip!

Favorite things

I like most any kind of music depending on my mood (less country). Some of my favorites are The Rolling Stones, U2, Radiohead & Oakenfold. I don't really follow TV series' very much, but I do love The Daily Show, Seinfeld reruns, Food ntwrk, CNN

For fun

I love running to stay fit - My goal is to qualify for Boston by next spring (so I have lots of work to do). I also love camping, beach time, bbq’s, road trips, cooking, dive bars, dancing (usually to house music, though I’m pretty easy).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference