Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If I was only a bit more famous, I could do this on a VH1 reality show.

In his own words

So, I'd like to say that I'm your average 20-something guy... wait, no I wouldn't. I consider myself a pretty unique fella, but I can't really offer a ton of good reasons why. It's not like I eat fire or can speak to animals... you know - things that really impress the ladies. I do think I'm an enjoyable person to be around, and I love meeting new people. I moved to Florida from Pennsylvania in 2010 to entire the profession I've been chasing for a while now. It's great to work I'm my field, even if it's unrecognizable to most people. Ask me about it if you're in the mood to learn something new. I like a lot of cliche things - like exercising, cooking, and traveling. Hockey is by far my favorite sport, but the closest I have come to directly participating in it is an enjoyment for ice skating. Travel is something I haven't done enough of in my life, and this needs to be changed. I do stupid things to make people laugh. Dancing is a ton of fun - so I like going out on the weekend... I also love staying in, and believe the past two statements are not contradictory. I love learning and trying things completely outside of my comfort zone (for example: learning how to sew to create a halloween costume, attempting to pick up ballroom dancing, or trying to fix anything that breaks before getting a hold of someone who knows what they're doing). In reality, I'm just better experienced than read about. Romantically, I want to find someone fun, attractive, and with a great personality. I find myself drawn to people who bring something new to the table for me. That said - I have a hard time pigeon holing exactly the kind of girl I like, since the differences between people always seem to be the interesting part. I have high standards, but eclectic taste.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A list of favorite places only makes me think of places I'd like to visit... haha, which would include most of the world.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a job title that it seems no one has ever heard of.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly irish roots with a little bit of german thrown in on the side
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference