Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
But wait, there's more...

In her own words

I love experiencing the visual and performing arts; traveling and exploring different cultures, adventures and ideas; having intriguing conversations while sharing great food and fine wine, craft brews or creative cocktails; going out and making new friends or hanging in with old friends. I am a freelance journalist, arts writer and editor; critic, curator and guide of art exhibitions; composition tutor and former college English professor. I am very involved in the visual art scene, so an appreciation for arts and culture would be a good fit, but I also think different backgrounds can keep life interesting. I am looking for an intelligent, articulate, outgoing, kind gentleman with a warm heart and an open mind who enjoys learning new things and seeking out enlightening experiences. He should have a good sense of humor; be straightforward and laid-back but motivated; independent and individualistic but not indifferent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

The foxy collie mix I rescued loves to meet people

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've visited: Venice; Amsterdam; San Sebastian, Spain; San Francisco, the Berkshires; New Orleans Places I've Lived: New York City (my birthplace and longtime home), Seattle, Philadelphia, Madrid


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, Mad Men, The Voice, Anthony Bourdain, Project Runway, House Hunters Film: indies, documentaries, biographies, dramas, dark comedies Music: soul, hiphop, alternative and classic rock, new wave, jazz vocals, singer-songwriters

For fun

Going to museums, galleries, performances and movies; dining out, relaxing, and having long talks with friends; people-watching and window-shopping; taking pictures; making jewelry; walking and playing with my dog and snuggling in front of the TV.

Last read

I read mostly creative nonfiction: journalism, arts criticism, essays, memoirs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Communications Manager for a Producer of Art Fairs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral