Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maroongirl

38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles of Jenkintown, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the girl who waves at trains".

In her own words

Well apparently you have to pay extra for everything now. That shows low long ago I was first here. I cannot read messages or see anything else, I have wasted money previously on here. Not sure what the solution is, but sorry that I can't read your messages or see who even looks at my page! I have been called a dork many times, but I also have been called cute many more times. I admit I can be a dork, but there is no shame in that. I'm affectionate, silly, but can also be very serious when it's called for .You just can't take yourself too seriously all the time, I say! I have also been called witty and funny by friends. They should know, right? I look younger than my age. I haven't figured out if that is a blessing or a curse. Many people have said I have a big heart, maybe TOO big, but I love giving. I do everything turned up to 11 (!) and I love to experience life. I love music, passionate about it and I love sharing it with others! It's something that I have grown up with and I have an extensive and eclectic CD collection. I also love the performing arts and am crazy for musicals. I used to do a lot of local theater and dance, and I also sing. In addition to theater and dance I also enjoy exercise (yoga and pilates, Zumba, running) 7 days a week. I've lived in many places......born in CT, lived in TN, VA, and NY (south of Buffalo). I feel lucky to have the experiences that I have had! Gotta say, always a suburban girl, but since I've been down here I've developed a little more of a no-nonsense, tougher, attitude. Doesn't make me "not nice", I promise! Underneath everything I'm still that nice girl from Western NY......but I will not put up with bad behavior. I enjoy photography and I love history. Laurel Hill Cemetery is one of my favorite places. As for who I would like to meet, I am looking for people who are intelligent, have a wide range of interests, are open-minded, and kind (a man who is kind is very sexy to me). Someone who means what they say and can make up their mind........I just would like to meet new people and see if we get along and are genuine. Bonus if you can keep me laughing! I will be ecstatic if you know when to use your/you're, their/there/they're.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like being outside when the weather is nice, so.....Laurel Hill Cemetery (I know, but I love it). I love Mexican food and my favorite place is El Azteca. The Continental Mid-Town is another favorite. Washington Square. DiBruno Bros.

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Music, food, dance, art

For fun

I love going out to concerts, music clubs, and theater. Basically anything to do with entertainment/arts I love. I LOVE music! My top 2 favorite bands are Barenaked Ladies and Guster. Whenever they are in town I'm there!

Last read

Joyland by Stephen King. A fast read, good for the summer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in theater/arts
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is Italian, French-Canadian, Indian, and German, but I am largely Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.S. Business Administration B.A. Music Business