Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am a procrastinator and will update this section. Some day. Maybe...

In his own words

I finished my MBA this May. I worked in two part time jobs while I was in school. Having been overwhelmingly busy with work and school, I have long neglected certain aspects of my personal life so here I am making an effort. Once we meet you are going to realize that I have an accent that is because I moved out to States in 2011 for grad school and decided to stay here after school. I consider myself lucky, as I have a great family and group of friends. I am hoping to add a nice lady to the picture... So speaking of the lady, I would like to meet someone who is fun but not crazy. Someone who enjoys going out and doing things but also wouldn't mind a quiet evening after a long day at work. Someone who is kind to strangers and says thank you to cashiers and waitresses. Preferably someone who has NPR as a preset station on her car radio. I am also looking forward to traveling and seeing as many new places as possible so someone who loves and can travel would be nice.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lately my favorite bar is the bitter bar on Walnut. I love the food at the Dushanbe teahouse and the black pepper pho on 28th and Pearl. I recently spent some time in California.I thought San Diego was the greatest city but then I saw the Bay area.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love music and listen to it even when I am showering. Crazy variety as far as genres go. Like Led Zeppelin, Ray Lamontagne, Depeche Mode etc. I rarely watch TV but I am following at least half a dozen shows. Californication, Dexter, Top Gear UK etc

For fun

Nothing extraordinary here. I like spending time with my family and friends. I am a very curious person so I spend hours googling things that I don't need to know. I also love researching for my next purchase or travel destination.

Last read

Ports of Call by Amin Maalouf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do competitive intelligence and strategy for a Fortune 500 company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't subscribe to any organized religion but I think there could be a God. We just have very little idea of what that God might be...
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate major was international relations. I liked it so much that I also got my first master's degree on international political economy and the European Union. Recently I finished my MBA at CU-Boulder.