Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking to see what could happen....

In his own words

Hi, How are you doing today? Lets see..... What can I say about me that sums me up? Well I can start by saying that if you asked my friends about what stands out most about me they would probably say that I am as loyal as they come. I have had the opportunity to travel to bunch of places over the past few years. I enjoy all types of sports like soccer, basketball, tennis, etc... However the biggest one of them all is table tennis. HAHA don't laugh but I have played professional TT for over 12 years now. That is def a conversation piece if interested. Who would have thought out of all the sports out in this world, how did I land that one? I also enjoy movies. In fact I am the first one to promote a new movie that looks good coming out. Some things I like to do: outdoors, trying new restaurants, World Cup Soccer, Dunkin Donuts coffee, being around my friends, 70 - 90 degree weather, making others laugh, board games, video games, swimming, Kan-Jam, Cuban dominoes, cigars, camp fires, and music.... just to name a few.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I live with a good friend of mine from high school. It is his house but he owns a dog that I live with. Her name is Shelby. She is awesome.

Favorite hot spots

movie theaters, trying different restaurants, apple store, best buy, sporting stores, wine tours, traveling,and always open to trying new things.

Favorite things

Food - Italian, Mediterranean, and Mexican. Music - DMB, techno, alternative, TV Shows - shark tank, celebrity apprentice, heroes Movies - matrix trilogy, star wars trilogy, underworld trilogy

For fun

movies, soccer, table tennis, basketball, tennis, playing catch phrase, playing board games, video games, and spending time with friends and family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am a self employed recruiter for my brothers company called InVado. I help consumers save money and I help businesses reach out to consumers they never had access to before.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100 percent Armenian that was born and raised in Rochester NY.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I do put God first in my life. I attend The Fathers House. Great Church, younger crowd and an AWESOME Pastor.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates Degree from Monroe Community College Bachelors Degree in Computer Science from SUNY Brockport