Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

marocus

35 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty open minded, easygoing, and...

In his own words

I'm a pretty open minded, easygoing, and honest guy with a good sense of humor that always includes some clever wit and sarcasm with the occasional goofiness. Serious when I need to be, but I definitely know how to have a good time, which usually involves some good music, dinner, and company. I try not to get worked up about small things. Life is way too short to worry all the time. Not to imply that I'm completely emotionless or unmotivated, its the opposite - I'm just very good at picking my battles and not loosing my cool. You have to live for the moment to truly enjoy it. Looking for: If you're someone who can handle an intellectual discussion with some clever wit and sarcasm...it would rank high in my book. Someone who enjoys trying new things, being adventurous and spontaneous, and has their bags always packed for a trip to an exotic land or beach. You're also someone who knows the proper use of "your" and "you're". Someone who will challenge me. But more importantly, if you're someone with compassion, kindness, and have an uncanny ability to walk into a room and brighten everyone's day, (well, really just my day)...then you should definitely message me :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I have 3 fish: Pops, 27 cent, and MJ (there is a story behind each of their names)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morocco, Paris, Grenoble, Geneva, Hong Kong, Southern Spain...I travel just about everywhere, far and near

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are Friends, The Office, Modern Family, The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, almost anything on PBS and NPR, a big fan of documentaries, and many more...(this space is way to small to list all of my favorite things)

For fun

I'm a cultural tourist, especially for different types of cuisines. I also enjoy exercising, reading (I know everyone says it, but its really the truth), learning new languages or brushing up on current ones, wine tasting and playing all sports!

Last read

Just finished The Alchemist. Aside from the ubiquitous theme about the power of perseverance, I enjoyed it for its glorification of simplicity. (I sometimes think we complicate life too much.) Currently reading Confessions of an Economic Hitman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Finance, specifically Treasury.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I come from a pretty celebratory background entrenched with history and culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - Economics and Math, MBA - Financial Management and International Business