Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to ride on my tandem bike?

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person, don't take myself too seriously, and am always open to new ideas or suggestions. I embrace spontaneous adventures and new experiences. Although I don't tend to experiment with new morning coffee spots since the results can be disastrous. I guess being the daughter of a violinist nurtured my love for music. So, I'm always itching to see live performers whether it be a string quartet or a hip hop dj or a drum circle.. Outside of music, I enjoy traveling to new and exciting destinations. I spent 6 months living in South America, and have been able to travel other parts of Latin America. Most recently, I went to Vietnam, which was my first foray into Asia but definitely not my last. Might try to learn how to surf in Nicaragua next. When not traveling, which with a full time job is the majority of the time, I try to take advantage of this great city. Art, film, installations live music, foodie and sporting events, architecture, you name it I love it! That being said, I still invite any opportunity to leave the city and explore the great outdoors. So if you suggest an outing that involves hiking, s'mores, and a Camelbak, I'm all ears. I consider myself a pretty intellectually curious person, so I enjoy surrounding myself with people who are eager to broaden my knowledge, open me up to new ideas or experiences, etc. I guess I don't really have a type, per say, but am looking for someone who is generally laid-back, kind, funny, and intelligent.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Having spent the most amount of time traveling in South America, I think Argentina tops my list. I just got back from Vietnam which was pretty incredible. Locally, I enjoy Prospect Park, West Village, UWS, BK Heights, ...too many places to list


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: 90's hip hop, Radiohead, Nico Jaar, bossanova, indie, classical, etc. Yoga, film, art, traveling, the new yorker, architecture, south east asian/middle eastern food, farmers markets. Other interests are more than 250 characters permit

For fun

My interests pretty much run the gamut-music, traveling, food, film, art, markets, outdoor activities, etc. An impromptu dance party also always put me in a good mood as does a nice stroll in the park.

Last read

The Wind Up Bird Chronicle by Haruki Murakami. The World According to Garp by John Irving. This Side of Paradise by F. Scott Fitzgerald. I am currently reading East of Eden by John Steinbeck which I am really enjoying.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I did just sign up for an improv class, so finance might take a back seat to my burgeoning acting career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally jewish
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral