Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great girlfriend!

In his own words

I'm a tech entrepreneur with worldly experience and an adventurous soul. I work in Solar power now because its both good for the environment and business. I take a balanced approach to work, play, and health, I love music. For fun, I play records and explore. I have done sound professionally for the SF Symphony and enjoy recording sound. My background is in engineering and finance. I like to improvise while on vacation and outings in general. I run a solar power design and installation co with an office in Berkeley. Here are some of the places I have spent significant time and have learned much from the people and culture: Key West, Hollywood, Jamaica, Bahamas, Coral Gables, Bombay India, San Francisco, Berkeley, Oakland, New York, and Venice beach. I have both a bohemian and conservative back grounds but mostly enjoy the company of artists and open minded people. My iPod has a mix of garage, break beats, 80's disco and new wave. I am looking for a well balanced, worldly, beautiful, naturally nice woman.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Art Murmur, Moma, Golden Gate Park and its museums, Mighty, Blow Fish, Potrero Hill, Claremont Club, House parties, Rub-n-Tug DJ events, Dj Lorin events, anywhere my friends are, Mendo, Esalen, Stinson, Santa Cruz, Venice Beach, Topenga.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I like media of all kinds... especially vinyl records with a warm and soulful sound Having a clean and beautiful home, italian food! Feeling healthy and clear, tuning into what I want and going after it. I swing from Raw to Vegan to Paleo.

For fun

I like HiFi Audio, museums, the Mission district for Mexican food, North Beach for some special Italian. I am enjoying driving my green Bio-Diesel vehicle. Play pool sometimes, going to the club for swim and workout.

Last read

Who is Fourier? (Math book :). Herman Hesse, Krishna Murti, Osho.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I deploy renewable energy systems at rapid rates :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am English, Irish, Russian, with a touch of American Indian.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I lived in India for 4 years and have been practicing meditation for a while. I cannot say that I feel particularly "religious" as in I believe in one doctrine only. I love truth and insight and I seek it out.
Languages: English, Hindi, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science with an emphasis in Digital Signal Processeing, UC Berkeley