Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Gosport, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Looking for a knight in shining armor, I've had enough of the jerks in aluminum foil! Lol! ;)

In her own words

To clear up the question of why I'm single let me quote Marilyn Monroe -"I'm selfish, impatient, and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control, and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." I'm a woman who is fairly well adjusted and independent. I don't need a relationship to feel complete, but rather I want one to have someone to share my life with. I'm looking for someone who is similarly minded. I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh!! I can be serious when I need to be, but to keep stress at bay I try to find humor in most things. I like to get out and about, but I also like my chill time at home. I can be really girly, but I like to play in the mud sometimes too. I always keep my toes painted, but sometimes I go without makeup lol. I'm brutally honest at times. I figure if someone doesn't want the truth or my opinion then they shouldn't ask. I like to give compliments to strangers, say if I'm standing in line at a checkout somewhere. I feel like in today's society there are far too few random acts of kindness, and my smile or kind word to someone hopefully will make their day and they'll pay that forward. I can be awkward, and nervous at times, but I power through and will get my footing eventually lol. I'm looking for someone to compliment the person that I am and for me to do the same. I used to have a long list of "must haves" for a man, but I've narrowed down the important ones: someone who shares similar viewpoints on politics and faith, someone who has a great sense of humor, wants a family, and is grounded. Everything is negotiable. I don't really have a type of man I'm attracted to, though I'm a sucker for a great smile! Hope to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music. Everything really. I guess you could say my taste in movies, music and TV shows is quite eclectic.

For fun

Most of my free time is spent with my family and friends. I like to cook and entertain, and love to learn and try new activities.

Last read

The Bible and also the Fifty Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work I the machine shop at a medical manufacturing company. Yes, I run those big, cool machines lol.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church regularly, but my faith/beliefs are important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference