Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
here it goes..

In her own words

Hey there! So a little about me... I left the East Coast in 2006 and moved to San Francisco from the Boston area. I also lived in San Diego for a short time. Most people would describe me as outgoing and friendly. I am a very honest person and warm hearted. I am independent and have overcome many challenges. I am playful and sarcastic at times and always try to keep a smile. Laughter is the best medicine! I like to stay active and enjoy the outdoors such as biking, running, hiking, or spending time down by the ocean. I don't think that online dating is for me but i am open to meeting someone who is easy going, reliable, honest, open minded and who has inner happiness. This profile is a working progress so if you want to know more shoot me an email. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs. Cats, not so much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Napa/Sonoma, SD getaways, driving along the California coast, Hawaii, trips to East Coast to visit family, a back alley wine bar, the whole bay area :) My favorite trip was when I went backpacking in Europe/Spain solo for 2 months

Favorite things

My friends and family, good irish coffee, fresh flowers, long weekends, the smell of the ocean, listening to the boat horns at nite while sitting on my roof deck,making people laugh,bubble baths, traveling, cinnamon candles

For fun

beach,road trips, biking across the GGB, hiking, comedy, baseball games, kickball,movies, softball, wine bars, last minute vacations! I love to dance and you should too! Live music,cooking, bbqs,skydiving, sportbikes, camping, Learning new skills

Last read

I read so much medical jargon that its hard to read for pleasure. But last read.. Girl with the dragon tattoo, The Botticelli Secret, Tabblehopper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a hospital in San Francisco and love my specialty. I am also in the process of running a l business which i can tell you more about later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am English, Irish, Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a catholic family but I am more spiritual then religious and respect other peoples beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral