Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a gift. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason & we should all take that opportunity to learn from it & enjoy life.

In her own words

I am 42 years old but often forget that. I act more like a teenager or young adult except when it comes to business or responsibliilty. I have worked for the State of Nevada for almost 19 years. I own my own home and vehichles. I have one grown child, a son. I have two dogs, a boxer and a pit bull mix. I have a big heart and love to help people. I love animals. I am honest and loyal. I am also very outspoken and not shy. I consider myself a lady with class but I also like to have fun and live on the wild side a little at the same time staying grounded and stable if thats makes sense. I like to go out and do outdoor activities. I also enjoy going out for a drink and dancing. I love family and friends. Believe in honestly and morals and I love God who has gotten me to where I am today. I am looking for someone who is honest and does not play games. No Cheaters! A confident and fun person. Good looking. Likes children and animals. Believes in God. Wants a commitment. Shows their feelings even in public. Outgoing. Silly and fun. Enjoys life. Positive attitude. Knows how to treat a lady. Someone who still likes to act young but be responsible.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals but unfortunelty I'm allegice to cats now. I have a boxers and a pit bill mix. I love all dogs but I'm kinda partial to bigger dogs. I do not like snakes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii. California, Any beach.

Favorite things

Foresnsic and crime shows. Sushi, sea food, Japenese, Mexican. Dancing. Out door activities.

For fun

Beach, camping, family or community events, walking my dogs. relaxing.

Last read

Bible. Victoria Secret magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im pretty much a mutt! I'm Italian, German, Norwiegen, Swedish, Dutch and some black I found out doing my ancestry! Actually it doesn't matter though because everyone is equal to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I pretty much just believe what the bible says. I believe in treating others as you would like to be treated. I'm not judgemental and view all people the same. Nobody is better than anyone else. I like to try to put a smile on other ppl!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree