Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Communication essential for an amazing relationship ."it's a boy's duty to make her feel that you love her so much

In his own words

One of my passions is helping others - my degree is in physical therapy and I love to make people feel good physically as well as mentally! Looking for that lady who will always convince me with love and care, someone passionate, independent, active and smart. Willing to try new adventures. It is so easy to offer encouragement or compliment someone and make them smile! My potential mate would have a kind heart and be compassionate towards others. A few things about me: I love music, especially Latin sounds, 80s and 90s genres. Playing or watching sports is high on my list of free-time activities, so I hope my match likes one or two as well. We could attend a local event or go to an art exhibit. I like to cook - we could have a romantic dinner for two and spend the evening dancing, listening to soft tunes and enjoying each other's company! I am always looking for opportunities to challenge and improve myself - the perfect lady would inspire me not only with her own sense of independence and drive to succeed, but with her love and support. I love to please my mate and show her I care through affection, Romantic texts and Love letters.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs and would like to have a German Shepherd some day. I would also like to set up a salt-water tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For dining, I enjoy Clark's Fish Camp Seafood Restaurant and Japanese restaurants. But I enjoy several types of ethnic foods including Cuban, Mexican, Spanish, Italian and Chinese. My favorite destinations are Spain and France!

Favorite things

A sunset walk on the beach; my mate’s hand in mine; that great feeling when I am dressed for success (down to polished shoes!); playing in or on the water (scuba, snorkeling or sailing); and knowing that I have made someone happy with my words!

For fun

I’m happy being outdoors - water sports or playing other types of sports! When I am with my mate I love dining out or cooking in, going to the movies or just walking on the beach!

Last read

I last read fitness and health magazines, but I like to read motivational books and books on home improvement, real estate and investments.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work in banking and finance, and work with client accounts and files.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is primarily from Spain and Cuba.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
My religious beliefs are important but it will not affect my relations with a partner. I am tolerant of the beliefs of others.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college