Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for the right lady :)

In his own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by. As for me, I am fairly easygoing, educated, honest, low maintenance and down to earth type of guy, who works hard, but still finds time to be with those close to me.. My friends would likely say that I'm a standup type of guy with a big heart, fun to be around, and fairly straight forward.. I can be passionate at times about certain topics and do not shy away from serious conversations.. However, I also believe that life is too short to sweat over small stuff and like being around those who are also easy going.. I love to travel as often as possible, go to the movies, wine tastings, sports, the beach, scuba diving and surfing. I love theater and comedy clubs and go quite regularly. I also have a wonderful family and like to visit them often.. To date, my journey has been quite exiting, very fun, challenging at times, but overall very rewarding. I also enjoy my work and have a good career path, which is satisfying.. However, what I really want is to find my other half, that special, attractive and down to earth lady so that we can share a real bond based on trust and love, and enjoy life together. So, if you are smart, attractive and physically fit, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You will usually find me downtown Jersey City, as well as Manhattan. I also spend time in Philadelphia, Atlantic City, and other shore points. I love anywhere warm like Miami, Thailand, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Hawaii, Dominican Republic, etc

Favorite things

Visit my family, go to theater, travel, taking a long drive with the top down, movies, wine tastings, watch network shows (nikkita, nip tuck, entourage, 30 rock, etc.), sports, the beach, and surfing in particular.

For fun

It depends on the amount of time I have. Typically, I like to read, work out, go to theater, museums (i love history), sporting events, and movies.. I also love to travel, particularly to warm climates, surfing, and see places rich in history!

Last read

WSJ, Too Big To Fail, Wisdom of the Ages, Lords of Finance, and FBI - KGB Wars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love what I do because it helps improve people's lives and standards of living. Not many folks in the investment banking industry can say that!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I came to the US when I was 8.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral