Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now you see me...

In her own words

First, I want to say that being in a meaningful relationship and building a life with someone is important to me. In fact, I think it's one of the more important things I will do in my lifetime. I have a romantic side and sometimes wish this was all right around the corner for me, but I am also practical, and know that a good and lasting relationship will start slowly with friendship. So I'm looking to take my time getting to know someone new. On a lighter note, some things I like...being near the water, I hope to build a house on a lake someday. Work, I'm a hard worker and a driven person. I like to be productive and I like to get things done, but my work does not define me. Physical activity, right now, it's crossfit, but I rowed in college and have always been happiest and stress-free after a good sweat, especially if it's with good friends. My niece, she's 18 months old and the most amazing person. I love her, and she makes me excited to have children someday. And some things I'm looking for...Communication, someone who's willing to be open, I want a relationship that's wall free. Love, I want to wake up in the morning next to someone that makes me want to start my day and be great every day. Patience, this stuff is never perfect, and I want someone who understands that and is willing to work through the hard stuff. In the meantime, I'm happy to meet new people, or even just hear what you think.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Gilbert, and now everyone in my family has variations of nicknames that end in bert. Even Mom-bert and Dad-bert. It's pretty weird, but I like it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gothenburg, Sweden- Spent one year living there as an exchange student. My parent's house on Lake Hopatcong, New Jersey- Nothing beats lake living, especially in the summer. Charleston, SC.- My college town, beautiful and full of memories.


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Waking up early, Sunday brunch, freckles, competition, outdoor fireplaces, boats, getting on an airplane with no bags, belting out Broadway tunes with my sisters, architecture and deisgn, real food.

For fun

Life is fun!

Last read

Spent the summer working my way through Game of Thrones, but my taste is a pretty eclectic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Just starting to work in real estate development again after having been away from it for a few years. I've also been a rowing coach for a while now, and will be continuing with that on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Historic Preservation and Community Planning.