Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A rare find looking for same.

In her own words

--My mother doctored my birth certificate to get me into school a year earlier. (Boy, what a mistake). --When given a choice of instruments to play in 5th grade I chose a trumpet. (Still my favorite instrument). --I am a child of a holocaust survivor who lived under a false identity during World War 2. --In 1972 I asked my parents for a Spiro Agnew watch, I still have the watch. --I had braces on twice. --My college math teacher gave me a passing grade in class because he liked my Parka. --I write poetry and have one chapter completed in a story that I’ve been mulling over for 15 years. --For the first 10 years of my life I wanted to be an actress. --I was a radio DJ in college and hosted a TV interview show on cable access TV. (Many of my guests came from the happy hour I attended prior to the show). --When I was 7 I attended the Nutcracker ballet I vowed to myself never to attend any type of dance show again and I haven’t. --While in the midst of severe flu I attended an opera for the first time, sitting in very expensive box seats. I fell asleep and almost fell over the front rail onto the stage. --Almost all the men I have dated have ridden a unicycle at one point in their life, had cats and played the trumpet. --The first time I saw a bong was my Junior year in college and I didn’t know what it was. --I’m very sentimental. --I’m an extrovert introvert. --I'm a huge animal lover --I love technology, gadgets plus all the synapses that the internet make possible. --I believe in reincarnation, traveling with friends during different lifetimes and energy forces shaping destiny. I'm an easygoing, spontaneous person who likes to have fun. I enjoy being silly but also love a serious conversation. I have depth. I'm looking for someone who is a little quirky, knows who they are and has passion for living a fulfilling life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Freddy's, Tea Lounge, Brooklyn Botanical Gardens, Prospect Park, Prospect YMCA, Economy Candy and Greenwood Cemetery.

Favorite things

Sopranos, True Blood, Breaking Bad. Asian cuisine. Amusement parks, Brighton Beach.

For fun

Street Fairs, Self-made walking tours, biking, hiking, swimming, flea markets, garage sales, ethnic grocery shopping.

Last read

I read a lot about marketing and technology and love non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm not religious more of cultural jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral