Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every time you fail you are one step closer to the path leading to sucesess! If you don't try your never going to get any closer! I love to

In his own words

I'm a genuinely nice down to earth person with a great sense of humor, I am born and bred in London U.K and have been brought up meeting people from all walks of life. I enjoy having a good conversation about most topics and just enjoy being social. My passion is travelling, I enjoy meeting open minded people who are open to exploring new places/ countries and experiencing new cultures. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and wants to experience life out side the 9-5 would be a great match! "Life is already short enough and it is not what you have done in life that you regret but the things you never got to do". E-mail me I will be in contact.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I travel a lot with business so just can't have a pet for the moment!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Raleigh?? London Bridge of course!

Favorite things

Favorite food Fish, Sushi! Favorite Film: Forest gump, Avatar! Favorite book: Carpet beggars by Harrold robbins. Favorite series: Broadwalk empire and Sons of Anarchy..( Favorite pop Group: Cold Play and Oasis.

For fun

My passion is out doors! Kite boarding and snow boarding when ever i get the chance! Football (U.K football!) But also love to watch the NFL or go to a canes game! BBQ! Swimming pool and just chilling! Any chance i get, I'm outside!

Last read

Susan Casey, author of The Wave: In Pursuit of the Rogues, Freaks, and Giants of the Ocean



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Import and Export! you name i sell it! I have a little business that imports beauty products!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up "Church of England' Protestant. Went to church as a kid twice a week with the school i attended. Now i'm lucky if i go once a year! I'm not judgmental on anyone's beliefs and I am open to all types of religion or beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
It's all about becoming a better entrepreneur, got my bachelors in Business studies at London University.