Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Let go. Let God. I live by those simple words.

In her own words

I have an affinity for IKEA. I'm thinking a man that can assemble IKEA furniture can certainly find his way to me... I don't own anything from IKEA and, yes, I spend more timefacebooking than attempting to match up with, perhaps, a devilishly handsome Scotsman - Truly, I miss that feeling when I suddenly forget my name just cause he walks in the room. Somewhere along the way I learned only fools rush in; I'm open to a friendship with someone dynamic, but not complicated (as I've been told I can be from time to time). Simply put, I had my heart broken. I accepted things happen (sometimes, for no reason) along with the changes that follow. I thank my angels for being fast as helI. I did serious soul searching; asked the hard questions, made even harder choices, I committed to life's truths and embraced that I am every bit as wonderful as my Mama tells me. I haven't forgotten how to love, I'm honest, and when in doubt I go with the scary one. It feels nice to smile and I especially like when I have the effect on others. I do not have a so-called type of man - perhaps takes a special type of man to have me. Chemistry is either there or it isn't; its instantaneous, its something you can't see. I'd like to be a part of something genuine, and not an activity to help pass the time; Specifically, I want to be an equal. Although empathetic and compassionate, I do not see a promising long-standing friendship if I'm nursing emotional voids that have been avoided. I have guilty little pleasures; flip-flops, chocolate, Nadler's, good grammer and I feel best understood using expletives. I'm pretty simple. I'm not a fan of flashy, and I'm not a fan of watches. I do LOVE wearing jeans! And yes, you'll catch me every so often all dolled-up, but truly I prefer taken it easy, doing things to make my partner in crime, happy. ~embrazos

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, Holland, Mexico, South Florida, Austin, Guadalupe River, Lake Austin


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

My son.

For fun

Outdoors with my son, hiking, Guadalupe River, photography, digital art, hookah

Last read

Choke, by Chuck Palahniuk - I love the sick and the twisted



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am back in school preparing for a challenging career change.