Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Racine, WI, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We see things I'll never see!!!

In his own words

About me? What about me. Oh, ok. So, I am a 34 year old guy who is truly looking for a way to make life the most amazing thing ever, and I really do feel that I need someone, well, yes, just like you to make this magic happen. I have been told by friends that I can be a fun guy to be around. Some might say that I"m pretty funny, but I think more than that I am really honest and really enjoy being around a sensitive, caring, and loving person. I grew up with two parents who were teachers and coaches, so I do feel that their occupation has turned me into a very caring and upbeat person. Also, I've been really into sports my whole life and I love working out on a daily basis with my headphones up to a level that I'm sure I'll pay for when I reach my later years, sorry, that'll be the only downside of this journey! I enjoy going to baseball, basketball, and football games, watching college football, and staying frustrated with my Milwaukee Bucks! I have always had a deep passion for music ever since I was a young kid mimicking MJ in my room, to now listening and going to several rock/indie concerts with many of my friends. Oh wait, I am going to see Lady Gaga this summer in Chicago. I promise you that I did not buy the tickets, a friend asked me to go, and I felt I had to be a good friend, not let them down, and go. Ok, fine, I cannot wait for the show, I'm gonna get my dance on! As for my location, I"m currently in Racine, but I would love to explore the world a little bit and perhaps move somewhere closer to warmer weather, and an ocean, hmmm, yea, an ocean would be nice! I want to travel, I want to travel everywhere, I want to experience everything! I have many favorite bands that I enjoy in my life, but I was a massive Oasis fan in my 20's, and I love the line from the song Live Forever that states, "We see things I'll never see." I want to see them, I want us to see them. Who know's what we will find? Later!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Favorite bands: U2, oasis, r.e.m., the national, The smiths, the strokes, the walkmen, coldplay, and many more. Favorite Shows/Movies: Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office, Survivor, The Usual Suspects, A Beautiful Mind, Forest Gump, and many more....

Last read

The Art of Fielding by Chad Harbach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference