Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 44 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hurry! Before someone else finds me!

In his own words

I am looking for someone to share life's greatest moments with. My daughters live with their mom. Being teenagers, they seldom want to stay at dad's house, so I have plenty of time for a healthy relationship. I'm seeking someone to share my deep passion with... I'm a hopeless romantic. I look for fun in everything I do. I enjoy all sports, love music and the arts. I pride myself in being an all-around guy... with just enough knowledge in many subjects to carry on a conversation, or I can find interest in one by asking the intelligent questions. My favorite TV show is Jeopardy... When I watch TV, it's rarely live. I record and skip commercials. I'm looking for someone like me. Someone who is genuinely happy... someone that is self-sufficient, yet also likes to be pampered. Remember, I'm a romantic so appreciate the attention I will give you ;-). Im looking to meet someone they wants to share their every day life with. I'm looking for someone whose personality excites me... someone I am physically attracted to... and someone who can bring a smile to my face, even when I'm sad. I'm open to new ideas, and easy to get along with... I'm very passionate about every thing I do. I love my career, love my daughters, and love being with people, yet I have enough interests to keep myself occupied. I love a good party ~ sometimes the best parties have only 2 people. There's more to me than meets the eye... I'm worth getting to know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, in fact anything outdoors... but I like a quiet night at home together too! Haven't traveled much lately... would enjoy almost any destination. When it comes to food, I have an iron stomach... I eat just about anything.

Favorite things

KEEP AWAY FROM MY ICE CREAM AND FRENCH FRIES!!! Blue is my favorite color... every shade makes me happy. I love music... almost everything but rap. I love TV shows that make me laugh, movies that make me cry, and clothes that hide my flat butt.

For fun

It's the chemistry between 2 people that makes things fun, not what you're doing... from having coffee in the morning to working out at the gym, I find fun in everything I do... with the right person, it makes it all that much better.

Last read

I love to read, but don't have the time... business, sports, trade magazines... and my current favorite ~ menus. Oh yeah, I forgot to mention I LOVE SUSHI!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a nice Jewish boy... yet, I'm more spiritual than religious.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference