Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, funny, and badly good!

In his own words

OK, a little about me. I am from Chicago, educated all over the US, close with my family. We have a large, extended family. I either go to Chicago or we meet at the family retreat in Whitefish, MT (Glacier is a great place to hike and Big Mountain is a wonderful ski slope). I was married once, no kids, at least that I know of. I try to live a healthy life, work out 4-5 days a week, ski all winter. I like a nice red wine. I enjoy getting on planes, to wherever. I just got back from India. I love my careers. I am an ICU doctor and serial entrepreneur, businessman. I can save a life and balance a checkbook. I enjoy photography, a good sweat, and want to own another boat. And you: smart, quick witted, athletic, a bit of an edge, and light on the drama. You actually care about more than yourself. I am very willing to compromise but unwilling to settle. I have too much good in my life already and am very grateful for all of it. Well, there is more but my brain works much faster than my keyboard. Let's chat.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Butch and Sundance are characters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SB, Phuket, and Whitefish, Montana.

Favorite things

Boats, skis, pics, a great bottle of Zin, and maybe you. My favorite color, green; favorite food, sushi; favorite person, Dad.

For fun

I enjoy the ocean and sunset. I am still excited by a plane bound for somewhere, whether it's San Francisco or Singapore. New adventures are a kick and I'll try almost anything once.

Last read

Your profile...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Many great experiences and opportunities.